🏆 Our #1 portable fridge for 2026: VL45 ProS · See today's price →

Every fridge we track, as open data

This is a machine-readable copy of the 14 fridges in our comparison — with the specs, price ranges and scores we publish, kept in one place. Download it as CSV or JSON, free to cite and reuse.

⬇︎ Download CSV⬇︎ Download JSON14 rows · updated 2026-11-01 · CC BY 4.0

Compare the fridges side by side

The full spec set for each fridge below. The downloads contain every field we record, including columns not shown here. Prefer a sortable view? Use the comparison chart.

14 fridges, 2026-11-01
ModelTierPrice rangeScorePowerApp controlMax temp (F)Dimensions (in)Weight (lb)Warranty (yrs)Capacity (qt)Capacity (L)ZonesCoolingMin temp (F)CompressorRated input (W)AC adapter includedBattery protectionBatteryBattery (Wh)Wheels
Dometic CFX5 55IMDometicFlagship$1,199.998.412/24 V DC + 100–240 V AC (both cables included)bluetooth6828.35 × 17.91 × 18.9 in44.4558551compressor-7Dometic VMSO3.5 variable-speed (proprietary)102Yes3-stage dynamicnone—No
Dometic CFX5 75DZDometicFlagship$1,349.998.512/24 V DC + 100–240 V AC (both cables included)bluetooth6835.12 × 19.49 × 18.58 in59.6579752compressor-7Dometic VMSO3.5 variable-speed (proprietary)116Yes3-stage dynamicnone—No
Dometic CFX2 28DometicMid$598.35–$659.998.012/24 V DC + 100–240 V AC (no internal battery)bluetooth6823.6 × 13.6 × 16.8 in29.3530281compressor-7Not published103Yes3-stagenone—No
ICECO VL45 ProSICECOPremium$7498.412/24 V DC (ports on both sides) + 110–240 V AC (built-in converter)none5028.1 × 15.9 × 18.1 in52147.5451compressor0Secop (Danfoss); model not published45Yes3-level (Low/Med/High)none—No
ICECO VL60 Dual ZoneICECOPremium$8498.312/24 V DC + 110–240 V AC (built-in converter)none5031.2 × 19.5 × 18.9 in64163602compressor0Secop (Danfoss); model not published85Yes3-level (12 V cut-out 9.6 / 10.1 / 11.1 V)none—No
ICECO VL75 ProDICECOFlagship$1,0498.212/24 V DC (ports on both sides) + 110–240 V AC (built-in converter)none5036.5 × 18.5 × 18.1 in67179752compressor0Secop (Danfoss); model not published57Yes3-level (Low/Med/High)none—No
ICECO GO20ICECOMid$4497.912/24 V DC + 100–240 V AC adapter; runs from ICECO's PB250 batterybluetooth5022.4 × 12.6 × 12.4 in25.5121202compressor0Secop (Danfoss); model not published50Yes3-stageoptional250No
BougeRV CRD2 V2.0 43QT with 240Wh BatteryBougeRVMid$429.997.9240 Wh battery, 12/24 V DC, 100–240 V AC adapter, 12–32 V solar input (150 W max)bluetooth6828.7 × 18.14 × 17.24 in50.7243402compressor-4Not published60YesNot stated in BougeRV's spec tableincluded240Yes
BougeRV 23 Quart (CR22)BougeRVBudget$144.39–$151.997.812/24 V DC + 110 V AC cordnone5022.68 × 12.6 × 12.97 in22.3223221compressor-8Not published60Yes3-levelnone—No
Alpicool C20AlpicoolBudget$169.997.512/24 V DC + 100–240 V AC adapterbluetooth6823.25 × 10.2 × 12.6 in21.6121201compressor-4Not published (Alpicool reserves LG compressors for other models)60YesNot stated on the listingnone—No
EUHOMY 59QT 12V RefrigeratorEUHOMYBudget$233.97–$259.997.912/24 V DC + 100–240 V AC adapterbluetooth6827.44 × 13.78 × 21.06 in33.1159551compressor-4Not published45Yes3-levelnone—No
Anker SOLIX EverFrost 2 40LAnkerPremium$749.99–$799.998.2Removable 288 Wh battery, 12 V car socket, AC adapter (95 W), 100 W solar (12–30 V), USB-C 60 Wbluetooth6829.5 × 18 × 19.4 in50.7542401compressor-4Not published95YesNot statedincluded288Yes
EcoFlow GLACIER Classic 35LEcoFlowPremium$6997.6Plug-in 298 Wh battery, 12/24 V car (100 W max), AC adapter (95 W), solar 11–30 V (110 W max), USB-Cbluetooth6827.8 × 15.8 × 15.9 in45237351compressor-4Not published55YesNot statedincluded298No
Igloo Iceless VersaTemp 35 Qt (thermoelectric)IglooBudget$153–$199.994.712 V DC only (no AC adapter in the box)none13522.83 × 12.87 × 16.14 in11.9135331thermoelectric41None (thermoelectric Peltier module)62NoNonenone—Yes

How to cite this dataset

The data is free to use under CC BY 4.0. Please credit us and link back to this page:

Portable Fridge Guide. “The Portable Fridge Guide dataset.” Updated 2026-11-01. https://portablefridgeguide.com/data/

Fields: id, name, brand, tier, priceLow, priceHigh, score, bestFor, url, plus every spec column in the table above.

Where the data comes from

Every row is compiled from manufacturer specifications, certification registries and published pricing, then checked against at least two sources — the same process behind our reviews. Price ranges are typical street prices at the time of the last update, not live offers, and product specs change without notice. See how we research for the full method.

Spotted an error or a newer model? Tell us — corrections are welcome and credited.

Frequently asked questions

What is the Portable Fridge Guide dataset?
It is a machine-readable copy of the 14 fridges in our comparison, with the specs, price ranges and scores we publish. It is available as CSV and JSON and is free to reuse under CC BY 4.0 with attribution.
Can I use this data in my own article or app?
Yes. The dataset is licensed CC BY 4.0, so you can reuse it, including commercially, as long as you credit us and preferably link to this page. We only ask that you do not present the editorial scores as your own review.
How often is the dataset updated?
It is regenerated every time the site is rebuilt, so it reflects the current product list. The last update date is shown above (2026-11-01). New models are added as they are released and checked.
Are the prices live?
No. Price ranges are typical street prices at the time of the last update, not live offers, and they change frequently. Check the product page or the retailer for the current price before buying.