# Fridge Specs Dataset (CSV & JSON, 2026): 14 Models Compared

> Download the full Portable Fridge Guide dataset — 14 fridges with specs, price ranges and scores — as CSV or JSON. Free to cite and reuse under CC BY 4.0.

- Source: https://portablefridgeguide.com/data/
- Markdown version: https://portablefridgeguide.com/data.md

---

- [Home](https://portablefridgeguide.com/)
- Data

# Every fridge we track, as open data
This is a machine-readable copy of the 14 fridges in our comparison — with the specs, price ranges and scores we publish, kept in one place. Download it as CSV or JSON, free to cite and reuse.

[⬇︎ Download CSV](https://portablefridgeguide.com/data/models.csv)[⬇︎ Download JSON](https://portablefridgeguide.com/data/models.json) 14 rows · updated 2026-11-01 · CC BY 4.0

## Compare the fridges side by side
The full spec set for each fridge below. The downloads contain every field we record, including columns not shown here. Prefer a sortable view? Use the [comparison chart](https://portablefridgeguide.com/fridges/).

| Model | Tier | Price range | Score | Power | App control | Max temp (F) | Dimensions (in) | Weight (lb) | Warranty (yrs) | Capacity (qt) | Capacity (L) | Zones | Cooling | Min temp (F) | Compressor | Rated input (W) | AC adapter included | Battery protection | Battery | Battery (Wh) | Wheels |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Dometic CFX5 55IM](https://portablefridgeguide.com/fridges/dometic-cfx5-55im/)Dometic | Flagship | $1,199.99 | 8.4 | 12/24 V DC + 100–240 V AC (both cables included) | bluetooth | 68 | 28.35 × 17.91 × 18.9 in | 44.4 | 5 | 58 | 55 | 1 | compressor | -7 | Dometic VMSO3.5 variable-speed (proprietary) | 102 | Yes | 3-stage dynamic | none | — | No |
| [Dometic CFX5 75DZ](https://portablefridgeguide.com/fridges/dometic-cfx5-75dz/)Dometic | Flagship | $1,349.99 | 8.5 | 12/24 V DC + 100–240 V AC (both cables included) | bluetooth | 68 | 35.12 × 19.49 × 18.58 in | 59.6 | 5 | 79 | 75 | 2 | compressor | -7 | Dometic VMSO3.5 variable-speed (proprietary) | 116 | Yes | 3-stage dynamic | none | — | No |
| [Dometic CFX2 28](https://portablefridgeguide.com/fridges/dometic-cfx2-28/)Dometic | Mid | $598.35–$659.99 | 8.0 | 12/24 V DC + 100–240 V AC (no internal battery) | bluetooth | 68 | 23.6 × 13.6 × 16.8 in | 29.3 | 5 | 30 | 28 | 1 | compressor | -7 | Not published | 103 | Yes | 3-stage | none | — | No |
| [ICECO VL45 ProS](https://portablefridgeguide.com/fridges/iceco-vl45-pros/)ICECO | Premium | $749 | 8.4 | 12/24 V DC (ports on both sides) + 110–240 V AC (built-in converter) | none | 50 | 28.1 × 15.9 × 18.1 in | 52 | 1 | 47.5 | 45 | 1 | compressor | 0 | Secop (Danfoss); model not published | 45 | Yes | 3-level (Low/Med/High) | none | — | No |
| [ICECO VL60 Dual Zone](https://portablefridgeguide.com/fridges/iceco-vl60-dual-zone/)ICECO | Premium | $849 | 8.3 | 12/24 V DC + 110–240 V AC (built-in converter) | none | 50 | 31.2 × 19.5 × 18.9 in | 64 | 1 | 63 | 60 | 2 | compressor | 0 | Secop (Danfoss); model not published | 85 | Yes | 3-level (12 V cut-out 9.6 / 10.1 / 11.1 V) | none | — | No |
| [ICECO VL75 ProD](https://portablefridgeguide.com/fridges/iceco-vl75-prod/)ICECO | Flagship | $1,049 | 8.2 | 12/24 V DC (ports on both sides) + 110–240 V AC (built-in converter) | none | 50 | 36.5 × 18.5 × 18.1 in | 67 | 1 | 79 | 75 | 2 | compressor | 0 | Secop (Danfoss); model not published | 57 | Yes | 3-level (Low/Med/High) | none | — | No |
| [ICECO GO20](https://portablefridgeguide.com/fridges/iceco-go20/)ICECO | Mid | $449 | 7.9 | 12/24 V DC + 100–240 V AC adapter; runs from ICECO's PB250 battery | bluetooth | 50 | 22.4 × 12.6 × 12.4 in | 25.5 | 1 | 21 | 20 | 2 | compressor | 0 | Secop (Danfoss); model not published | 50 | Yes | 3-stage | optional | 250 | No |
| [BougeRV CRD2 V2.0 43QT with 240Wh Battery](https://portablefridgeguide.com/fridges/bougerv-crd2-v2-43-battery/)BougeRV | Mid | $429.99 | 7.9 | 240 Wh battery, 12/24 V DC, 100–240 V AC adapter, 12–32 V solar input (150 W max) | bluetooth | 68 | 28.7 × 18.14 × 17.24 in | 50.7 | 2 | 43 | 40 | 2 | compressor | -4 | Not published | 60 | Yes | Not stated in BougeRV's spec table | included | 240 | Yes |
| [BougeRV 23 Quart (CR22)](https://portablefridgeguide.com/fridges/bougerv-cr22-23/)BougeRV | Budget | $144.39–$151.99 | 7.8 | 12/24 V DC + 110 V AC cord | none | 50 | 22.68 × 12.6 × 12.97 in | 22.3 | 2 | 23 | 22 | 1 | compressor | -8 | Not published | 60 | Yes | 3-level | none | — | No |
| [Alpicool C20](https://portablefridgeguide.com/fridges/alpicool-c20/)Alpicool | Budget | $169.99 | 7.5 | 12/24 V DC + 100–240 V AC adapter | bluetooth | 68 | 23.25 × 10.2 × 12.6 in | 21.6 | 1 | 21 | 20 | 1 | compressor | -4 | Not published (Alpicool reserves LG compressors for other models) | 60 | Yes | Not stated on the listing | none | — | No |
| [EUHOMY 59QT 12V Refrigerator](https://portablefridgeguide.com/fridges/euhomy-59qt/)EUHOMY | Budget | $233.97–$259.99 | 7.9 | 12/24 V DC + 100–240 V AC adapter | bluetooth | 68 | 27.44 × 13.78 × 21.06 in | 33.1 | 1 | 59 | 55 | 1 | compressor | -4 | Not published | 45 | Yes | 3-level | none | — | No |
| [Anker SOLIX EverFrost 2 40L](https://portablefridgeguide.com/fridges/anker-everfrost-2-40/)Anker | Premium | $749.99–$799.99 | 8.2 | Removable 288 Wh battery, 12 V car socket, AC adapter (95 W), 100 W solar (12–30 V), USB-C 60 W | bluetooth | 68 | 29.5 × 18 × 19.4 in | 50.7 | 5 | 42 | 40 | 1 | compressor | -4 | Not published | 95 | Yes | Not stated | included | 288 | Yes |
| [EcoFlow GLACIER Classic 35L](https://portablefridgeguide.com/fridges/ecoflow-glacier-classic-35/)EcoFlow | Premium | $699 | 7.6 | Plug-in 298 Wh battery, 12/24 V car (100 W max), AC adapter (95 W), solar 11–30 V (110 W max), USB-C | bluetooth | 68 | 27.8 × 15.8 × 15.9 in | 45 | 2 | 37 | 35 | 1 | compressor | -4 | Not published | 55 | Yes | Not stated | included | 298 | No |
| [Igloo Iceless VersaTemp 35 Qt (thermoelectric)](https://portablefridgeguide.com/fridges/igloo-iceless-versatemp-35/)Igloo | Budget | $153–$199.99 | 4.7 | 12 V DC only (no AC adapter in the box) | none | 135 | 22.83 × 12.87 × 16.14 in | 11.9 | 1 | 35 | 33 | 1 | thermoelectric | 41 | None (thermoelectric Peltier module) | 62 | No | None | none | — | Yes |

## How to cite this dataset
The data is free to use under [CC BY 4.0](https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/). Please credit us and link back to this page:

> Portable Fridge Guide. “The Portable Fridge Guide dataset.” Updated 2026-11-01. https://portablefridgeguide.com/data/
Fields: id, name, brand, tier, priceLow, priceHigh, score, bestFor, url, plus every spec column in the table above.

## Where the data comes from
Every row is compiled from manufacturer specifications, certification registries and published pricing, then checked against at least two sources — the same process behind our [reviews](https://portablefridgeguide.com/fridges/). Price ranges are typical street prices at the time of the last update, not live offers, and product specs change without notice. See [how we research](https://portablefridgeguide.com/how-we-research/) for the full method.
Spotted an error or a newer model? [Tell us](https://portablefridgeguide.com/contact/) — corrections are welcome and credited.

## Frequently asked questions

### What is the Portable Fridge Guide dataset?
It is a machine-readable copy of the 14 fridges in our comparison, with the specs, price ranges and scores we publish. It is available as CSV and JSON and is free to reuse under CC BY 4.0 with attribution.

### Can I use this data in my own article or app?
Yes. The dataset is licensed CC BY 4.0, so you can reuse it, including commercially, as long as you credit us and preferably link to this page. We only ask that you do not present the editorial scores as your own review.

### How often is the dataset updated?
It is regenerated every time the site is rebuilt, so it reflects the current product list. The last update date is shown above (2026-11-01). New models are added as they are released and checked.

### Are the prices live?
No. Price ranges are typical street prices at the time of the last update, not live offers, and they change frequently. Check the product page or the retailer for the current price before buying.
